PCA Meetings and Events

Spring Board and Committee Meetings
Sunday, March 4 - Tuesday, March 6
Marriott Marquis, Houston, TX
Co-located with NSSGA & NRMCA Annual Conventions

Design and Control of Concrete Mixtures: The Course - Spring
Monday, March 12 - Thursday, March 15

Fly-In
Tuesday, April 24 - Wednesday, April 25
Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill, Washington, D.C.

IEEE-IAS/PCA Cement Industry Technical Conference
Sunday, May 6 - Thursday, May 10
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center, Nashville, TN
More Information >

Professors's Workshop
Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27

Fall Committee Meetings
Tuesday, August 28 - Wednesday, August 29
The Drake, Chicago, IL

Design and Control of Concrete Mixtures: The Course - Fall
Monday, October 22 - Thursday, October 25

Fall Board and Annual Meetings
Sunday, October 28 - Tuesday, October 30
The Brown Palace Hotel, Denver, CO

Troubleshooting: Solutions to Concrete Field Problems
Monday, November 5 - Wednesday, November 7