PCA Industry Awards

E&E Award Logo

The Energy and Environment (E&E) Awards recognize outstanding environmental and community relations efforts that go above and beyond what is required. Submissions from plants across the U.S. are evaluated and recognized for environmental efforts.

Learn more about the 2021 E&E Awards winners here.

Gleason Logo
The John P. Gleason, Jr., Leadership Awards honor PCA members who have exhibited industry leadership by advancing key Association programs and initiatives. 

Click here to view the 2020 Gleason Award winners.

Chairmans Safety Logo
The Chairman’s Safety Performance Awards recognize outstanding safety performance in the manufacturing of portland cement, the core ingredient used in all forms of concrete. The winners are selected from 98 cement facilities across the U.S. found to be the highest performers in safety. 

Click here to view the 2021 winners. 

Safety Innovation Logo
The Safety Innovation Awards recognize creative safety-enhancing projects in the cement industry. The winners are determined by a panel of judges that evaluated innovative submissions from across the country in the following categories: distribution, pyroprocessing, general facility, and milling/grinding. 

Click here to view the 2020 winners. 

Associate Member Awards
PCA's Chairman’s Manufacturing Performance Awards recognize PCA Associate Member company accomplishments in the advancement of cement manufacturing over the previous year in three main areas: innovative products, unique processes and best-in-class practices.

Click here to view the 2020 winners.

PCA and Roads & Bridges magazine are pleased to sponsor the 17th Concrete Bridge Awards Competition. The awards, instituted in 1988 and presented biennially, recognize excellence in design and construction of concrete bridges. Winning projects are selected by a jury of prominent bridge professionals based on creativity, functionality, aesthetics, sustainability, and economy in design and construction.

Click here to read more about the 17th Concrete Bridge Awards.