2019 Gleason Leadership Awards Nomination Form

The John P. Gleason, Jr., Leadership Awards honor PCA members who have exhibited industry leadership by advancing key Association programs and initiatives. 

Nominees for the business continuity and market development categories should be individual employees of PCA members serving on a PCA council, standing committee, or the PCA Board of Directors.  PCA Executive Committee members are not eligible. 

Young Leader nominees should be employees of PCA members but need not serve on a PCA committee.

There is no fee to submit, and you may submit multiple candidates from the same company. You may also nominate yourself.

Nominations are due by August 20, 2019.

For more information please contact PCA Corporate Secretary & Vice President Membership Services & Operations, Jan Farnsworth, jfarnsworth@cement.org

Nominee Information

Category (check only one)

Submitter Information

Please provide a brief description (two or three paragraphs) on why this nominee should be considered for a 2019 award. (For more information on award criteria and past nomination write-ups click here).